The Trustees

Honorary Officers

David Laing HM Lord Lieutenant of Northamptonshire (President) 

The Rt Revd Donald Allister Bishop of Peterborough (Vice-President)

The Rt Revd John Holbrooke Bishop of Brixworth (Vice-President)



Mrs Hilary Aslett 

Bruce Bailey

John Barker

The Revd Canon Grant Brockhouse 

Eddie Byland (Hon Treasurer) 

Mrs Liz Doherty

Miss Ruth Fitch (Hon Secretary) 

Dr Martin Gaskell

Richard Hartley

Mrs Val Hartley 

Ms Virginia Henley 

Gareth Lugar-Mawson (Chair) 

James Miller

The Venerable Richard Ormston 

 Mrs Sue Parkinson

The Venerable Gordon Steele 

John White

The Revd Canon Brian Withington


Grants Committee

John Barker

Bruce Bailey

Gareth Lugar-Mawson

Michael Moore (Grants Secretary)

Eric Peplow 

Registered as a Charity - No: 1021632